2019 Can-Am TQ Midgets Schedule

2019 Schedule & Information

April 20 & 27, 2019
Flamboro Speedway: Millgrove, Ontario
Flamboro Speedway
TECH PRACTICE DAYS

1 PM to 7 PM

 

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Flamboro Speedway: Millgrove, Ontario
Flamboro Speedway
Racing Starts: 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunset Speedway: Innisfil, Ontario
Sunset Speedway
Notes: Spring Velocity Weekend
Racing Starts: 5 PM

Rain Date: Sun., May 19th

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Flamboro Speedway: Millgrove, Ontario
Flamboro Speedway
Racing Starts: 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunset Speedway: Innisfil, Ontario
Sunset Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Peterborough Speedway: Peterborough, Ontario
Peterborough Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Full Throttle Motor Speedway: Durham, Ontario
Peterborough Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunset Speedway: Innisfil, Ontario
Sunset Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Flamboro Speedway: Millgrove, Ontario
Flamboro Speedway
Racing Starts: 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Full Throttle Motor Speedway: Durham, Ontario
Peterborough Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sauble Speedway: Sauble Beach, Ontario
Sauble Speedway
Racing Starts: 6 PM

Rain Date: Monday, August 5th

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Flamboro Speedway: Millgrove, Ontario
Flamboro Speedway
Racing Starts: 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunset Speedway: Stroud, Ontario
Sunset Speedway
Notes: Fall Velocity Weekend
Racing Starts: 3 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
54th Annual Lucas Oil Can-Am Midgets Awards Banquet

Best Western Cairn Croft
Niagara Falls, ON