Lucas Oil Can-Am Midget Racing Series

 2013 RACING SCHEDULE

 

 

Date

Speedway

Location

Results

Practice/Tech Day

Sat. April 27

Sunset Speedway

Stroud, Ontario

 
       

Sat. May 11

Flamboro Speedway

Flamboro, Ontario

 Sat. May 11

Sun. May 19

Sunset Speedway

Stroud, Ontario

Sun. May 19

Sat. June 1

Flamboro Speedway

Flamboro, Ontario

Sat. June 1

(rained out)

Sat. June 15

Peterborough

Peterborough, Ontario

Sat. June 15

Sat. June 29

Sauble

Sauble Beach, Ontario

Sat. June 29

Sun. June 30

Varney Speedway

Durham, Ontario

Sun. June 30

Sat July 6

(Sunday rain date)

Grand Bend

Grand Bend, Ontario

Sat. July 6

Sat. July 13

Flamboro Speedway

Flamboro, Ontario

Sat. July 13

Sat. July 20

Barrie Speedway

Barrie, Ontario

Sat. July 20

Sat. August 3

Sauble

Sauble Beach, Ontario

Sat. August 3

Sun. August 4

Sauble

Sauble Beach, Ontario

Sun. August 4

Sun. August 18

Sunset Speedway

Stroud, Ontario

Sun. August 18

Sat August 24

(Sunday rain date)

Grand Bend

Grand Bend, Ontario

Sat. August 24

Sat. August 31

Sauble

Sauble Beach, Ontario

Sat. August 31

Sun. September 1

Sauble

Sauble Beach, Ontario

Sun. September 1

Sat. September 21

Flamboro Speedway

Flamboro, Ontario

Sat. September 21

       

TBD

Banquet

 

Best Western Cairn Croft

Niagara Falls, Ontario

 

 

return to top