There is never an off-season in racing. Especially not for the hardworking officials for the Can-Am Midget Racing Series. Our outstanding president, Justin, has been working very hard alongside the many tracks to make the official 2020 schedule happen!

The Can-Am Midgets will start off at their regular season opener at Flamboro Speedway for the first of 5 visits also concluding the season in September. They then go to Sunset Speedway for 4 visits starting with the tracks annual Spring Velocity weekend. 3 visits to Full Throttle Motor Speedway at Varney, 3 visits to Sauble Speedway (6 races all together) with one annual visit to Peterborough Speedway making up 19 events all together.

Stay tuned to all our social medias for updates along with our schedule page all year long to come visit the quickest series in Ontario!

Tech and Practice Day        Flamboro Speedway – TBA (end of April)

Sat. May 9                        Flamboro Speedway

Sat. May 16                        Sunset Speedway (Spring Velocity)

Sun. May 17                        (Rain-date if needed for Sunset)

Sat. May 23                        Full Throttle Motor Speedway

Sat. June 6                       Flamboro Speedway

Sat. June 13                       Sunset Speedway

Sat. June 20                        Peterborough Speedway

Sat. June 27                        Sauble Speedway

Sun. June 28                       Sauble Speedway

Sat. July 4                           Full Throttle Motor Speedway

Sat. July 11                          Sunset Speedway

Sat. July 18                          Flamboro Speedway

Sat. Aug 1                           Sauble Speedway

Sun. Aug 2                          Sauble Speedway

Sat. Aug 22                          Flamboro Speedway

Sat. Aug 29                          Full Throttle Motor Speedway

Sat. Sept 5                         Sauble Speedway

Sun. Sept 6                         Sauble Speedway

Sat. Sept 19                        Sunset Speedway (Fall Velocity)

Sat. Sept 26                        Flamboro Speedway